Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission (Extended)


01.Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
02.Too Original (feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell) [Explicit]
03.Blaze Up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)
04.Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
05.Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
06.Light It Up (feat. Nyla)
07.Roll the Bass
08.Night Riders (feat. Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra) [Explicit]
09.All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]
10.Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]
11.Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, & Kranium) [Explicit]
12.Wave (feat. Kali Uchis)
13.Thunder & Lightning
14.Lost (feat. MØ) [Explicit]

Descargar Major Lazer Peace Is The Mission (Extended)


Descargar Major Lazer – Peace Is The Mission (Extended) en Mp3

To Top